OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThis is my first blog about Battlefield 3. BF3 is an « old » game and I only began playing it about a year and a half ago. I soon felt the need to tell a few things about the game and the people with whom I share many hours of my gaming life, without really knowing them. So here it is. I’ll write in English, but that is not the language I use daily, so, sorry if there are some mistakes. I do not expect to write a lot too.

I am Picobubble and my grade is now Colonel 49. My page can easily be found on the Internet. You can clic here to see it in English or here to see it in French. I am not a exceptionnal player. On the contrary. But, since a few months, I got good scores on many matches and my skills improved. If you are a beginner, be patient and keep going! Maybe I’ll write these blogs more for myself than others. We’ll see.

